TRADITION & MODERNITY

Avon & Ragobert has been based in Sologne for over one hundred years and is specialized in developing game products. The company's recipes are often inspired by their region's traditions but are regularly updated to satisfy modern tastes.

THE BRAND

100% FRENCH MEAT AND GAME

We are proud of the territory which gave birth to Avon & Ragobert and are aware of the importance of its traditions, so we use French meat and game exclusively for all our recipes. We place quality at the heart of our plans because your satisfaction is at the heart of our concerns.

GLUTEN-FREE RECIPES

Because we want to take note of new consumer trends and your daily needs, we have replaced wheat flour with rice flour. All Avon & Ragobert products are now gluten free and can be consumed without needing to worry about any risks of intolerance or allergies to this substance. Same taste, shared pleasure.

QUALITY PRIORITY

And meat is our priority... To keep up with your expectations, we have reviewed some of our game recipes and increased their meat content. While preserving these products' flavour and aroma qualities, we optimise their nutritional qualities, enshrining the brand in a grass-roots movement: eat better.

RELATED ARTICLES

TRADITION & MODERNITÉ

Installée en Sologne depuis plus de cent ans, la marque AVON & RAGOBERT est spécialisée dans l’élaboration de produits de gibier. Des recettes d’inspiration souvent traditionnelles mais régulièrement renouvelées pour satisfaire les goûts d’aujourd’hui.

LA MARQUE

VIANDES ET GIBIERS 100% FRANÇAIS

Fiers du terroir qui a vu naître AVON & RAGOBERT, et conscients de l’importance de ses traditions, nous utilisons exclusivement des viandes et gibiers français pour toutes nos recettes. Parce que votre satisfaction est au cœur de nos préoccupations, nous plaçons la qualité au cœur de notre projet.

RECETTES SANS GLUTEN

Soucieux de prendre en compte les nouvelles tendances de consommation et vos besoins quotidiens, nous avons remplacé la farine de blé par la farine de riz. Tous les produits AVON & RAGOBERT sont désormais sans gluten et peuvent donc être consommés en toute tranquillité, sans risque d’intolérance ou d’allergie à cette substance. Goût préservé, plaisir partagé.

PRIORITÉ QUALITÉ

Et priorité à la viande… Pour répondre à vos attentes, nous avons revu certaines de nos recettes de gibiers en augmentant la proportion de viande. Toute en préservant la qualité organoleptique de ces produits, nous optimisons ainsi leurs qualités nutritionnelles et inscrivons la marque dans un mouvement de fond : manger mieux.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR NOTRE MARQUE